Skip to content
Save 10%

Vegan Glucosamine (90 tablets) by Deva Nutrition

$9.89

Save 10% compared to retail price. Limited time only!

Shop Now (USA store)

Categories: , , , Brand:

Share:

Deva Nutrition introduces corn-derived, 100% vegan glucosamine. All ingredients used in Deva Glucosamine are derived from non-animal sources. The corn used to make this glucosamine is non-GMO. Many other glucosamine products on the market today are produced from animal sources; mainly from the outer skeletons of shellfish, which may cause allergic reactions in those with shellfish allergies.

The human body produces glucosamine naturally, and it is mainly found in the fluid that is around the joints.

Deva Glucosamine is perfect for vegans, vegetarians or people with shellfish allergies who would also like to benefit from glucosamine.*

In order to provide peace-of-mind to consumers, Deva products have been registered as 100% Vegan by the non-profit Vegan Society. This non-profit organization, which first coined the phrase “vegan,” has a strict and detailed process for registering vegan products.

Directions: For adults take one (1) tablet two-three times daily with food, or as directed by a doctor.

Warning: Always consult your doctor before taking any dietary supplement.

This product does NOT contain animal products, derivatives or byproducts. 100% VEGETARIAN, VEGAN. This product is Certified Vegan by the Vegan Society.

FOOD SENSITIVITY: Free of yeast, gluten, wheat, soy, milk, sugar, starch, preservatives, animal products or derivatives.

KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. STORE IN A COOL, DRY PLACE. TAMPER EVIDENT: DO NOT USE IF IMPRINTED SEAL UNDER CAP IS BROKEN

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vegan Glucosamine (90 tablets) by Deva Nutrition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *